Please use the credentials you have received via e-mail to log on to the Meeting portal. Click on the “Log in now” button in your e-mail. You will be redirected to the login page.
Enter your e-mail and password (from the e-mail received) in the login window.
Optional: tick “Keep me logged in” to stay logged in to the portal in this browser.
You will then be redirected to the Meeting portal where you can start planning and managing your meetings. You can afterwards also reset and adapt your password by clicking on “Forgot your password? You can reset it here.”
By clicking on the “Join meeting” tab a new window will appear, where you can copy a meeting id or a meeting link that you have received to directly join that specific meeting.
The ‘Register a free trial account’ option (if available) is only for customers who don’t have a Meeting account yet.

Two-factor authentication (if available) protects your login with an Authenticator app such as Microsoft Authenticator or Google Authenticator.
From now on, the login asks for the current code from your Authenticator app after your password. If your platform allows it, you can also click “Request code” to receive the code by email.
Via this portal & interface you can now configure and manage your meetings and adapt your account settings.

On the left side of your interface you will find all features for scheduling and managing your meetings as well as your account settings. Depending on which feature of the left side column you have selected, the interface will display the options for this feature on the middle area of your screen. (Account settings are not visible for Meeting organizers – only for Account admins)
The menu on the left side contains:
Account administrators also see “Account settings”. See the account administrator hand book.
You can access your personal settings and change your preferred language and password by clicking on the top right corner of the main window. You can also log out from the application.
Click the user icon in the top right corner and choose “Settings”.
Your platform administrator decides which of the options marked “(if available)” you see.