You can leave the meeting by clicking on the ‘Leave meeting’ button on the right top corner of your interface (classic layout) or the ‘Leave meeting’ icon at the bottom of the right sidebar (layout optimized for presentations).
Attention! The meeting organizer needs to completely close the meeting room from the portal. Otherwise the meeting rooms and possible recording remains active until the remaining meeting time is completely finished. The meeting organizer closes the meeting under ‘Upcoming meetings’ with ‘Close meeting’ next to the meeting.

If you are in a breakout room, the button is called ‘Back to the main room’ and takes you back to the main meeting.
If you close or reload the browser tab instead, your browser may first ask you to confirm.
After you leave, you may be asked to rate the meeting.
Here you can choose to which e-mail address the summary of the meeting will be sent after the meeting has ended (agenda, personal notes, documents, whiteboard, etc. …)
You set the address under ‘Email address’ in ‘Settings’ (layout optimized for presentations) or with ‘Set your email address’ in the top menu (classic layout). If you entered your email address on the join page, it is already filled in.

A confidential (off-the-record) meeting does not ask for your email address. Remember to click ‘Meeting summary’ in the top menu and download the summary before you leave. This button is only offered in the classic layout.
If a link in the summary email takes you to the page ‘Meeting summary download’: