an an an
an an an

Unsere White-Label-Lösung als Umsatzchance für Ihr Telekommunikationsgeschäft

Begeistern Sie Kunden und generieren Sie Leads mit einer White-Label-Lösung für virtuelle Sitzungen auf WebRTC-Basis – komplett mit Ihrem Branding. Verkaufen Sie Ihren Kunden dieWhite-Label-Lösung mit unserer erprobten Marketingstrategie.

Wir verschaffen Ihrer Telekommunikation einen Wettbewerbsvorteil

Veeting Rooms ermöglicht es Ihrem Telekommunikationsunternehmen, mit einem benutzerfreundlichen Videokonferenz- und Web-Kollaborations-Tool neue Kunden zu gewinnen und an bestehende Kunden weiterzuverkaufen. Das Tool erfüllt alle Anforderungen an Kollaboration und entspricht den höchsten Sicherheitsstandards.

Beginnen Sie den Wiederverkauf von White-Label-Versionen von Veeting Rooms mit unserer erprobten Marketingstrategie, und wachsen Sie mit Ihrem Unternehmen in einem wettbewerbsintensiven Markt.

an an an
an an an

Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen

Termin vereinbaren

Globaler Webkonferenz
Markt

2014-2024 (in MN USD)
Basisjahr2016
Historische Analyse2014 & 2015
Schätzungen2017 to 2024
Bis 2024 wird der Markt für Online-Kollaboration auf fast 50 Milliarden US-Dollar geschätzt. Mit einer White-Label-Version von Veeting kann Ihr Telekommunikationsunternehmen heute bereits auf diese Marktnachfrage reagieren.
Quelle: Ameri Research

Diese Telekommunikationsanbieter arbeiten bereits mit uns zusammen

Begeistern Sie Ihre Kunden mit WebRTC-Standards

Veeting hat frühzeitig die WebRTC-Standards eingesetzt, und unsere Lösung basiert vollständig auf dieser Technologie. Das macht sie bemerkenswert einfach in der Anwendung.

  • Sie brauchen keine zusätzliche Hardware zu kaufen oder Software zu installieren.
  • Sie müssen keine zusätzliche App herunterladen.
  • Sie können virtuelle Sitzungen direkt von jedem Webbrowser aus einrichten und teilnehmen.
  • Nehmen Sie an einer Sitzung teil, indem Sie einfach einen Link anklicken. Erleben Sie hervorragende Audio- und Video-Qualität.
an an an
an an an

Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen

Termin vereinbaren

Arbeiten Sie mit einem erfahrenen Telekommunikationsanbieter zusammen

Veeting ist ein spezialisierter Partner, der mit Stolz mehrere Telekommunikationsunternehmen zu seinen Kunden zählt. Profitieren Sie von fachkundigen Mitarbeitenden mit jahrelanger Erfahrung in der Konfiguration unserer Plattform zur Integration in die bestehende Telekommunikationsinfrastruktur

Was Sie bei der Integration von Veeting Rooms erwarten können:

  • Die Option, alle Daten auf unseren Hochsicherheitsservern in der Schweiz zu hosten.
  • Die Möglichkeit, den Dienst innerhalb Ihres firmeneigenen Netzwerks zu betreiben.
  • Durchschnittliche Einrichtungszeit von 1 Tag.
  • Flexible Pakete und Preise für den Einstieg

Damit Sie Ihre Vorabinvestition, den ROI, das Rechenzentrum und die Bandbreitenauslastung der Endbenutzer vollständig verstehen, erstellen wir Ihnen gerne ein unverbindliches Angebot.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen

Termin vereinbaren

Alle Kollaborations-Funktionen, die Ihre Kunden verlangen

Im Gegensatz zu vielen Videokonferenz-Tools verfügt unsere Lösung über eine umfassende Reihe von Funktionen für die geschäftliche Zusammenarbeit, die auf jedem Gerät mit Internetanschluss verfügbar sind. Und Sie müssen sich nicht darum kümmern, mit den Marktanforderungen Schritt zu halten.

Wir entwickeln Veeting Rooms konstant weiter, um den Anforderungen von morgen gerecht zu werden.

Funktionsumfang

Kunden sprechen über uns

VKInto Sana, Klinik

Für unsere Klinik haben wir Veeting als Plattform für die virtuelle Beratung für unsere Kunden und fast 1000 Ärzte gewählt. Dank der ausgezeichneten Unterstützung haben wir einen telemedizinischen Prozess eingerichtet und in unser medizinisches Informationssystem integriert. Die Hauptvorteile sind die Benutzerfreundlichkeit und die Tatsache, dass weder Patienten noch Ärzte Software installieren müssen.

TWTeamfon GmbH, Telekom

Veeting Rooms passt mit seinem innovativen Ansatz und dem Einsatz des WebRTC-Standards optimal in unser Angebot. So können sich unsere Kunden jetzt auch auf unkomplizierte Weise zu virtuellen Meetings treffen.

NADHL, Supply Chain

Wir suchten nach einer Lösung, die es uns ermöglicht, online Workshops abzuhalten, bei denen wir gleichzeitig Zugang zu mehreren virtuellen Räumen haben. Veeting bietet diese Funktion und ist daher die von uns gewählte Lösung. Wir schätzen den Kundenservice sehr, da Veeting sofort auf alle unsere Anfragen reagierte und uns bei der Durchführung einer erfolgreichen Online-Veranstaltung half.

CBpeoplefone AG, Telekom

Unsere Partner wählen wir sehr sorgfältig nach strengen Qualitätskriterien aus – und Veeting Rooms hat uns mit seinem innovativen und technologisch ausgereiften Produkt auf ganzer Linie überzeugt. Unsere mehr als 4.000 Geschäftskunden werden vor allem schätzen, wie unkompliziert „peoplefone MEET“ in der Benutzung ist.

CBKnecht Reisen, Reiseveranstalter

Wir nutzen Veeting seit Anfang 2019 für grosse Sitzungsrunden und insbesondere für unser neues Event-Format «virtuelle Kundenabende». Die virtuellen Events kommen gut an, so sind die Feedbacks aus Umfragen sehr positiv. Besonders schätzen wir den einfachen Zugang zur Teilnahme auch für technisch nicht versierte Kunden und Interessenten. Die System-Einführung verlief einwandfrei und bei Fragen konnten wir uns jederzeit auf den Support durch Veeting verlassen.

IIEndkunde

Ich habe gerade begonnen, den virtuellen Meeting-Service von Veeting zu nutzen. Er ist WebEx um mehrere Generationen und Zoom und GoToMeeting um mindestens eine Generation voraus.

SCGSchweizer Finanzinstitut

Mit der Veeting Rooms Lösung können wir in der Schweiz und in anderen Ländern viel schneller expandieren, als vor Ort Niederlassungen zu errichten.

ACEurobus

Mit Veeting Rooms können wir unseren Kunden und Reiseinteressenten eine persönliche Online-Beratung anbieten und neue Produkte in online Events zu präsentieren. So können wir laufend den Kontakt zu unseren Kunden pflegen und sie stets interaktiv auf dem neuesten Stand halten.

TCDSwiss, Securesafe

Webmeetings sind ein zentrales Element im Verkaufsprozess. Uns sind deshalb Kundenservice, Datensicherheit und stetige Weiterentwicklung der Lösung sehr wichtig. Veeting Rooms bietet uns all dies.

SRDLS Internet Services, Telekom

Veeting ermöglichte es uns, unser Produktangebot zu erweitern und unseren Kunden einen Mehrwert zu bieten, so dass wir gegenüber Unternehmen, die um ein Vielfaches grösser sind als wir, wettbewerbsfähig bleiben.

JPPXmarteK LLC, Telekom

Eine Videobeziehung schafft ein starkes Engagement. Wenn Sie jemanden von Angesicht zu Angesicht sehen können, haben Sie das Gefühl, dass Sie ihm eine Antwort schulden. Wir haben definitiv gesehen, dass sich die Reaktionszeit des Support-Personals mit Veeting verbessert hat.

Sie sind unsicher, wie Sie dies vermarkten sollen? Wir helfen Ihnen zum Erfolg!

Veeting bietet Ihnen nicht nur eine voll funktionsfähige Lösung für virtuelle Sitzungen, wir helfen Ihrem Verkaufsteam auch bei der erfolgreichen Vermarktung und machen es zu einem leistungsstarken Werkzeug, um neue Kunden zu gewinnen, an bestehende Kunden weiterzuverkaufen und sogar an Ausschreibungen für künftige Projekte teilzunehmen.

Wir teilen unsere breite Erfahrung darüber, was funktioniert und was nicht, stellen Entwürfe für das Marketing zur Verfügung und rüsten Sie aus, um aus Ihrer Lösung für virtuelle Sitzungen die nächste Wachstumschance für Ihr Unternehmen zu machen.

Funktionsumfang

Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit uns.

Danke für Ihre Mitteilung, wir melden uns zeitnah bei Ihnen.

an an an
an an an

Our White Label WebRTC Means a Fresh Revenue Opportunity for Your Telecom Business

Dazzle clients and leads with a white label WebRTC-based virtual meeting solution complete with your branding. Sell it to them with our tested marketing strategy.

We Give Your Telecom
a Competitive Edge

Veeting Rooms enables your telecom business to attract new clients and up-sell to existing ones with an exceptionally easy-to-use video conference and web collaboration tool that satisfies all of their collaboration demands and lives up to high-end security standards.

Start reselling white label versions of Veeting Rooms with our tested marketing strategy, and watch your business grow in a competitive market.

an an an
an an an

Contact Us
for More Information

Let's schedule a call

Global Web Conferencing
Market, by Region

2014-2024 (in MN USD)
Base Year2016
Historic Analysis2014 & 2015
Forecasts2017 to 2024
By 2024, the online collaboration market is prospected to be worth nearly US$ 50 billion. With a white label version of Veeting, your telecom company can act on this market demand
Source: Ameri Research

These telecom providers already work with us

Thrill Your Clients with WebRTC-Standards

Veeting was an early adaptor of WebRTC standards and our solution is fully based on this technology. That makes it remarkably simple to use.

  • No hardware to buy or software to install.
  • No need to download a mobile app.
  • Clients set up and join meetings directly from any web browser.
  • Enter a virtual meeting simply by clicking on a link.
  • Clients enjoy superior audio and video streaming quality.
an an an
an an an

Contact Us
for More Information

Let's schedule a call

Work with an Experienced
Telecom Partner

Veeting is a specialized partner proud to count several telecoms among our clients. Benefit from expert staff with years of experience configuring our platform to integrate with existing telecom infrastructure.

What to expect when integrating Veeting Rooms:

  • Option to host all data on our high-security servers in Switzerland;
  • Option to operate the service within your company's own network;
  • Average setup time of 1 day;
  • Flexible packages and pricing to get you started.

To help you fully understand your upfront investment, ROI, data center and end user bandwidth load, we’d be happy to prepare a non-binding offer.

Contact us for a non-binding offer

Let's schedule a call

All the Collaboration
Features Your Clients
Demand

Unlike many video conferencing tools, our solution comes with a comprehensive set of business collaboration features, available on any device with an internet connection. And you don’t have to worry about keeping up with market demands.

We never stop developing Veeting Rooms to meet the needs of tomorrow

Explore Our Rich Feature Set

Users Talk About Us

VKInto Sana, Hospital

We have chosen Veeting as a platform for remote consultations for our clients and almost 1000 doctors in our clinics. Thanks to the excellent support, we set up the telemedicine process and integrated it with our medical information system. The key advantages were also the ease of use of the service, and no need to install applications for both patients and doctors.

TWTeamfon GmbH, Telecom

Veeting Rooms with its innovative approach and use of WebRTC standards is the perfect fit for our product line. Now our clients can get together easily in virtual meetings.

TGPonteNet, Physicians' network

With Veeting, we have found a dynamic Swiss video conferencing provider that takes our requirements regarding data protection as seriously as we do ourselves. With PonteMeet, we can provide our approximately 1,000 connected physicians with a stable, secure and easy-to-use platform that can be integrated into other systems via API. We are now even more excited to expand our webinar offering and handle it with Veeting.

SRMohrbooks AG Literary Agency (Zürich)

Veeting is an integral part of the communication strategy for our company and has proven itself in all our internal and external conferences. It's a great tool. We really appreciate the diverse features, especially the ease of use and the of the user interface. Even external users who come to the platform for the first time are enthusiastic. The support is great, we are completely satisfied with the solution.

TKAlexianer GmbH, Health Care

Veeting “Off the Record” is extremely useful for tumor conferences. We couldn't find a secure system for our conferences for a long time.

CFxtendx AG, Enterprise Video

With Veeting, we have found a reliable partner for webinars and breakout sessions that also meets our high data protection and data privacy requirements. The Veeting Rooms solution can be easily integrated into our products and software solutions of our partner, their white labelling options are impressive.

MMHelbling Reisen, Travel Agency

In times when social distancing is mandatory, personal customer meetings and professional sales talks become a challenge. With Veeting, Helbling Reisen's travel experts overcome this physical distance and maintain the close customer relationship they are used to.

NADHL, Supply Chain

We were looking at a solution that allowed us to support a workshop style online where we could have access to multiple virtual rooms at the same time. Veeting offered this feature and was therefore our selected go-to-solution. We greatly appreciate the customer service as they instantly reacted to all of our requests and helped us in delivering a successful online event.

CBpeoplefone AG, Telecom

We carefully select all our partners, and the innovative and mature offering of Veeting Rooms convinced us on all fronts. Our more than 4,000 business clients will enjoy peoplefone MEET especially for its ease of use.

CBKnecht Reisen, Travel Agency

We have been using Veeting since the beginning of 2019 for large meetings and especially for our new event format 'virtual customer evenings'. We especially appreciate the easy access to participation even for technically non-experienced customers and interested parties. The roll-out went smoothly and in case of questions we could always rely on the support by Veeting.

IIEnduser

I just started using Veeting's virtual meeting room service. Its several generations ahead of WebEx and at least one generation ahead of Zoom and GoToMeeting.

SCGSwiss Financial Institution

With the Veeting Rooms solution we are be able to expand in Switzerland and into other countries much faster than building branches on the ground.

ACEurobus

With Veeting Rooms we can offer our customers and travel prospects personal online advice and present new products in online events. This enables us to maintain constant contact with our customers and keep them up to date interactively.

TCDSwiss, Securesafe

Web meetings are in important element in our sales process. We were looking for excellent customer service, data security and an always up to date solution. Veeting Rooms provides all of this.

SRDLS Internet Services, Telecom

Veeting made it possible to expand our product offering and add value for our customers, helping us stay competitive with companies several times our size.

JPPXmarteK LLC, Telecom

A video relationship creates a strong commitment. When you can see someone face to face, you feel like you owe them an answer. We’ve definitely seen the response time of support staff improve using Veeting.

Not Sure How to Market
This? We help you succeed!

Veeting doesn’t just offer you a full-feature virtual meeting solution, we also help your sales team successfully market it and make it a powerful tool to attract new clients, upsell to existing ones and even enter RFPs for next-level projects.

We share our hard-earned experience on what works and what doesn’t, provide drafts for marketing and equip you to turn your virtual meeting solution into your business’ next growth opportunity.

Explore Our Rich Feature Set

Schedule an appointment with us.

Thank you for getting in touch with us. We will respond to you shortly.